St. Martin's Healthcare

Serving the uninsured and underinsured needs of DeKalb and Noble County Indiana residents

1359 South Randolph Street
Garrett, IN 46738
260-357-0077

News

Circle of Friends Tea scheduled for February 10

Published: January 9, 2018

Circle of Friends Tea The 12th annual Circle of Friends Tea will take place at 12:30 pm, Saturday, February 10, at First United Methodist Church, 1203 E. 7th St in Auburn. DeKalb Health is serving as the years "High Tea" partner. Guests will be treated to a delicious luncheon, a variety of hot teas, and an exquisite assortment of homemade desserts, which have made this annual event famous. Doors will open at 11:30 am.

Tickets for the event are $30 per person, or $240 for a table of eight. Tickets are available by visiting or calling the clinic at 357-0077 or on-line at smhcin.org. Tickets may also be purchased at these Auburn businesses:Lyn-Maree's, 209 N Main St; Little Sprouts Children's Boutique, 111 N. Main Street, or Yes to the Dress, 304 N. Cedar St. No tickets will be sold at the door.

Local bridal salon, "Yes to the Dress" will present a walk down memory lane, featuring reminiscent past wedding gown designs to present-day styles...

Read More »

Immunizations Available

Published: January 8, 2018

Immunization may be available from the DeKalb County Health Department for children 18 years and younger as well as a limited supply of adult vaccines. Please contact the DeKalb County Health Department for the most up to date information at (260) 925-2220. DeKalb County Health Department

Read More »

Man receiving a medical exam.

Upcoming Events in 2018

Circle of Friends Tea Sat, February 10
Women’s Health Day Wed, February 28
Passport Gala 2018 Thu, April 26
Francine Friend's Mobile Mammogram Wed, May 16
Clinic Closed - Independence Day Wed, July 04
Women’s Health Day Wed, July 25
Swingin’ for St. Martin’s Golf Benefit Sat, August 04
Clinic Closed - Labor Day Mon, September 03
Women’s Health Day Wed, October 24
Clinic Closed - Thanksgiving Thu, November 22
Clinic Closed - Thanksgiving Fri, November 23
Clinic Closed - December 24, 2018 through January 1, 2019 Mon, December 24
Clinic Reopens Wed, January 02
People attending a party.

Volunteer Spotlight

Coming Soon...